Essential Dental Systems, Inc.
89 Leuning Street, S. Hackensack NJ 07606
Phone: 201-487-9090 • 1-800-22-FLEXI • Fax: 201-487-5120
Email: info@edsdental.com

 

Find an EDS Rep in Your Area

Please use the below contact form for a free in-office product demonstration.

 

Click on each tab
Click on the below tabs for rep contact information
Europe, Middle East
Cell: 1-717-712-5422
Email: TDammeyer@edsdental.com
South America
Please contact EDS
Info@edsdental.com
Eastern Canada

Au-Shaw Dental Productions
511 Millway Ave, Concord, Ontario, Canada, L4K 3V4
Office: (905) 669-4533

David Goldshaw, Cell: (647) 298-7429, Email: aushaw@primus.ca

Steve Fredette, Cell: (416) 303-3289, Email: steve.aushaw@primus.ca

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa
Mike Fleischaker
9250 Talus Circle
Eden Prarie, MN  55347
Phone: 612.867.7086
Email: mfleischaker@msn.com
California, Nevada, Arizona, Hawaii
Paris Davis
Phone: (909) 912-4044

E-mail: PDavis@edsdental.com
North Carolina, and South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, and Tennessee
Elizabeth "Lizzie" Switzer Malcom
CELL: (803) 634-7484
E-mail: eswitzer@edsdental.com
Montana, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, and New Mexico
Ben Daniels
4833 Font Street, Unit B PMB 111
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone: 602-451-6864
Fax: 720-306-4432

E-mail: BenDaniels123@hotmail.com
Indiana, Wisconsin, and Illinois
Gordon Jennings
27 Old Barn Road

Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
(847) 540-6011 Phone
(847) 540-6019 Fax
E-Mail: gjennings@jenningsdentalsales.com
Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Kentucky, and Ohio and Michigan

Laurie Eason
CELL: (614) 560-9703
E-MAIL: LEason@edsdental.com

Idaho, Oregon, Washington, and Alaska
Broders Sales Associates
Tracy Broders
Cell: 503-332-3106
Email:
tracy.broders@gmail.com
Dan Broders
Cell: 503-709-2604
Email:
brodental@gmail.com


Louisiana, Arkansas and Oklahoma and Texas

Megan Mottwiler
Email: Mmottwiler@edsdental.com
Phone: (214) 605-4401

Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia
Teresa Gee
(610) 331-8314
E-Mail: tgee@edsdental.com
Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, and New York State
Paul Rouillard
PMR Marketing Group
18 Anna Drive
Danvers, MA 01923
(978) 774-6338 Phone     
(978) 560-1144 Fax   
E-Mail: contact@pmrdental.com
New Jersey, and New York
Gina Susino

Phone: (917) 453-2366
E-Mail: gsusino@edsdental.com

Kansas and Missouri  
Doug Schroeder
D.S.I.
35 Grasmere Ct.
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367
(314) 422-0061 Cell
(636) 561-7776 Office   
(636) 625-6090 Fax   
E-Mail: dsiltd@charter.net
Florida
Andrea Cologgi
CELL: (954) 681-6003
E-MAIL: acologgi@edsdental.com

 

Please fill out the below form to request a FREE, in-office demo. (Continental US Only)