Find an EDS Territory Manger

US Map
Europe, Middle East
Tom Dammeyer
TDammeyer@edsdental.com

South America
Please Contact EDS
info@edsdental.com

Eastern Canada
Au-Shaw Dental Productions
Office: (905) 669-4533
David Goldshaw
Cell: (647) 298-7429
aushaw@rogers.com
Steve Fredette
Cell: (416) 303-3289
steve.aushaw@rogers.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa
Mike Fleischaker
Phone: 612.867.7086
mfleischaker@msn.com

California, Nevada, Arizona,Hawaii
Paris Davis
Phone: (909) 912-4044
pdavis@edsdental.com

North Carolina, and South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, and Tennessee
Elizabeth "Lizzie" Switzer-Malcolm
Ph. (803) 634-7484
emalcolm@edsdental.com

Montana, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, and New Mexico
John Doran
Phone: 719-440-4087
Fax: 719-481-9537
jpdmonuco@aol.com

Indiana, Wisconsin, and Illinois
Gordon Jennings
Phone: (847) 337-9054 
FAX: (847) 383-6599
gjennings@jenningsdentalsales.com 

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Kentucky, and Ohio, and Michigan

Erika Flanigan
Cell: (614) 560-9703
EFlanigan@edsdental.com

Idaho, Oregon, Washington, and Alaska
Cameron Condray
503-347-9035
nwdentalsupply@gmail.com

Kansas, Nabraska, Missouri, Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Oklahoma and Texas
Megan Mottwiler
Phone: (214) 605-4401 
Mmottwiler@edsdental.com

Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland and Virginia
Sarah Coy
Ph. (610) 331-8314
scoy@edsdental.com

Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Maine, Vermont, Connecticut, and New York State
Paul Rouillard
Ph. (978) 774-6338
FAX: (978) 560-1144
contact@pmrdental.com 

New Jersey, and New York
Gina Susino
Phone: (917) 453-2366
gsusino@edsdental.com

Florida
Andrea Cologgi
Ph. (954) 681-6003
acologgi@edsdental.com

washington calif arizona montana new mexico ID ND TX WI OH CT NY PA TN FL